Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cleo Meyer

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cleo Meyer

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (177 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Julia Washington

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent was awesome and friendly she made me feel like family."

Justin Turner

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jorica is always very helpful and a joy to speak to when I call. I couldn’t ask for a better insurance agent."

Johnathan Arias

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"First off I would like to thank David Teel a state farm agent of state farm. He was really cool and friendly, and helped me through the whole process. Even though we both had technical problems going on at that moment, he remained level head and helped me get the right plan for me. So thank you David and State farm for great workers like David and your low prices."

Scott Sams

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"David was simply awesome. He's easy to talk to and really nice. More importantly David is very knowledgeable about all insurance needs for anyone. David made everything smooth and easy. I would definitely recommend him to anyone."

Lee Ramsey

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and knowledgeable! Saved me money and I have better coverage than I did with my previous insurance company. I highly recommend David Teel!"

Sheldon Bargie

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jorica Jean is exceptional!! Even if you don't have time to call in and have a quick question or need to make your payment , you can email her and she will respond asap and take care of your needs with no delay."

Sarah Joseph

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"David Teel was super helpful! He gave me the best deal possible and was so kind and patient. This deal was so much better than competitors and he went through every avenue to give me the best coverage and discounts. Really thankful I called Cleo Meyer!"

Jerelle Jones

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down the BEST EXPERIENCE ever!!! I just joined State Farm through David Teel and when I tell you he made the experience personable, saved me so much money and time, and then got me set up with life insurance all in ONE call! I’ve been getting insurance Quotes for over 20 years and this has been the MOST involved and thorough process I’ve been through! So thankful for David and team! And cheers to NEVER NEEDING ANOTHER INSURANCE COMPANY AGAIN!!! #StateFarmForLife 😇"

Rodney Price

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"David T. was AWESOME and the customer service he provided me was second to none! I would highly recommend working with him!"

Thomas Silon

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"David was a pleasure to talk to on the phone and was able to help give me the best plan for myself! Thank you State Farm and I appreciate David and his work!"

Allison Brevard

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"David was such a pleasure to talk to and get me back on track with a new policy for my car and apartment home. He’s a gentleman and super engaging which made the experience so worthwhile. I thank him 100 times for his diligence in getting everything together seamlessly!!"

Leeshia

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"David T was stellar, worked with me throughout the day to get the best rate with extra deductions. I've been with Progressive for a few years and feel great about switching to State Farm"

David Sanders

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure talking with David Peel today about auto and home insurance options. David made it feel like a conversation not a sales pit! Such a pleasure doing business in this more comfortable exchange. Thank you David!"

Diona Julius

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"David was so great to work with! Was very understanding and made sure to explain everything so clearly. If I know anyone that needs insurance I would recommend him 100%. Thank you!"

Courtney Parsons

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"David Teel was extremely knowledgeable and was able to help me find additional discounts aside from what I saw online when I did a quote on my own. I am so happy that I am paying less for auto & renters insurance, while getting much more out of my policies than my previous insurance provider. I highly recommend working with this agent!"

Connors Knight

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with David Teel, who was friendly, straightforward, honest, and gave me an excellent deal on my classic car. Thanks David!"

Morgan Hoover

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"David was amazing and very helpful!"

Allen Devlin

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful agent who got me exactly what I needed. Didn’t beat around the bush and was able to answer every question or inquiry I had. Very friendly and looking forward to continued business with State Farm!"

Zachary Goldstein

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a fantastic experience setting up a policy with David Teel. He was extremely friendly and did a great job explaining what my plan would include. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a quote."

Mark caldwell

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talked to David Tell about getting insurance set-up, super friendly and made the process really easy!!"

Samuel Opara

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"David was very helpful setting me up with insurance. He was patient and took his time to explain things to me in simple terms. The process was pretty straightforward thanks to him. I would definitely recommend."

Sharonn Brown

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Because of Jorica my day went from irritated to informed and relieved. Not only did she help with the things I called about but she also gave suggestions for things I will be needing in the near future. Thanks again for the help , suggestions and conversation. It made my day!"

david quampah

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Purchasing insurance was so easy with no stress. Thanks to David Teel, I had an awesome customer service experience."

Tiffany Andras

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Cleo Meyers State Farm for the last 10 years, and I am just continually amazed by the quality of the people that I engage with. Jorica has been helping me through some major life changes, something that COULD be complicated and frustrating she has made an absolutely easy and CONNECTING experience. I find myself getting off the phone in a happier mood than when I got on…how many people can say that with their insurance company?! 😂 Would recommend this amazing company and it’s FANTASTIC people 110% - 6 stars!"

William Treadwell

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"David did a great job of explaining my options as well as providing all around excellent customer service. Highly recommend!!!"