Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nujad Bolivar

Nujad Bolivar

July 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nujad Bolivar
"Grateful for the experience! Found out I was getting cut-rate insurance from my previous provider and was paying so much more than I got quoted with State Farm. The team took their time to explain the policy and all the details. Highly recommend this team!"
Profile photo of Octavious Mann

Octavious Mann

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Octavious Mann
"I've had the pleasure of speaking with my State Farm agent, Kayla, numerous times over the phone, and each experience has been outstanding. From our very first conversation, Kayla's professionalism and warmth shone through. She takes the time to listen to my concerns and provides clear, comprehensive explanations of my insurance options. Kayla's expertise is evident in every interaction. She effortlessly breaks down complex insurance concepts, ensuring I fully understand my policies. Her recommendations are always tailored to my specific needs, demonstrating her dedication to finding the best solutions for her clients. What truly sets Kayla apart is her exceptional customer service. She is always prompt in returning calls and follows up to make sure all my questions are answered. Her responsiveness and reliability give me great confidence in her and in State Farm. Kayla's genuine care and commitment to her clients are apparent in every phone call. She treats each conversation with the utmost importance, making me feel valued and supported. I am incredibly grateful for her assistance and highly recommend Kayla to anyone in need of a knowledgeable, compassionate, and dedicated insurance agent. Thank you, Kayla, for your outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Chanise Green-Pressley

Chanise Green-Pressley

June 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chanise Green-Pressley
"Calli is the agent for you. She’s efficient, patient, and professional. I am glad she was recommended to me."
Profile photo of Przemek Zientała

Przemek Zientała

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Przemek Zientała
"Been a State Farm customer (renters' and auto insurance) since 2021, and so far have been very happy with communication. Kudos to Jordan for being extremely responsive and to-the-point, setting a very high standard for communication with customers."
Profile photo of Carlos Smith

Carlos Smith

May 10, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Carlos Smith
""By far the most satisfying experience with a Insurance claim & company in my 25 years of having insurance coverage!!! The Cleo Meyer-State Farm Insurance team and Zoie handled my claim and provided me with the effective communication and care. The claim was expedited timely. I can't thank them enough."
Profile photo of Tina H

Tina H

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina H
"Our basement had some flooding and water damage that was severe enough for us to file a claim. Zoie at Cleo Myer-State Farm did a fantastic job. She truly went above and beyond in customer service. My claim was processed quickly, fairly, and with excellent communication during the entire process. Based on my experience, I recommend Zoie of Cleo Myers -State Farm to anyone looking for Auto, Life Insurance, or Renters Insurance."
Profile photo of Keisha Walton

Keisha Walton

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keisha Walton
"Thank you Zoie for assisting me recently with my I insurance needs that worked within my budget. Your savy knowledge and quick responses made the process seamless. Greatly appreciate your help and I'll definitely recommend you to family and friends."
Profile photo of Emma Stockwell

Emma Stockwell

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Stockwell
"Jordan was great - just one phone call away from the help I needed. Overall, they look out for my best interest!"
Profile photo of Jerry Sarpey

Jerry Sarpey

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Sarpey
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Cleo Meyer at State Farm. I must say, it was an outstanding experience. Cleo professionalism, coupled with her warm and friendly demeanor, made what could have been tedious process, an absolute delight. She took the time to explain all the details of the policy and answered all my questions thoroughly. I highly recommend Cleo Meyer and the State Farm team!"
Profile photo of Alex Crowell

Alex Crowell

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Crowell
"Kayla did an excellent job explaining car insurance policies and even sent me resources to inform me about insurance discounts that I could use for my policy."
Profile photo of James Matthew Cervaña

James Matthew Cervaña

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Matthew Cervaña
"I recently got a car from a different state and now I've spent hours looking for the best auto insurance deal in Atlanta all morning, and I REGRET that I considered State Farm, last! Thank you David Teel for being friendly, professional and straight forward and for setting me up for the best policy possible! I also appreciate the free Defensive Driver Course that helped me become a better driver! I would not think twice to recommend this to friends and family!"
Profile photo of melina

melina

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by melina
"Tavia was exceptional. She spent considerable time with me reviewing all aspects of my home and multiple auto policies. She was incredibly knowledgeable and patient. She even noticed that there was an error on one of my car policies (through underwriting) and she is going to submit a form for a refund for me! When does that ever happen?!! Thank you Tavia!"
Profile photo of Caviness Drake

Caviness Drake

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caviness Drake
"Working with Jordan has been a fantastic experience. He is super thorough and knowledgable about the insurance process, and I would definitely recommend him to anyone in the market for car insurance!"
Profile photo of Evelyn Ross

Evelyn Ross

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Ross
"Spoke with Tavia and had a wonderful experience. We needed to add my husband to my auto insurance, and Tavia made it a very seamless and painless experience. I could not be happier with the service Tavia provided, in this instance, or the overall service I get from Cleo Meyer's agency. Thank you for everything."
Profile photo of Deborah Proctor

Deborah Proctor

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Proctor
"After purchasing our retiring State Farm Agent's Agency where we'd been for 37 years, the Cleo Meyer's Agency is now our State Farm "home." Just completed an extensive review of our Home, Personal Articles, Liability Umbrella and Car insurance Policies with Jordan Lari, our customer Relations Manager. He did a thorough and professional review that uncovered ways we could reduce our premiums (Car) and increase our coverage to protect our most valuable asset--our home! Jordan puts the human touch behind the company and it's motto, "like a good neighbor!""
Profile photo of Kurt Tahara

Kurt Tahara

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kurt Tahara
"I worked with Jordan Lari to review my policies and overall coverage; prompt responses, thorough overview and great service overall."
Profile photo of Mecca McFadden

Mecca McFadden

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mecca McFadden
"I was shopping around for new insurance after moving to Georgia and called this office looking for quotes. I spoke to Kayla and she was not only really polite, but also extremely knowledgeable. I had a lot of questions regarding different policies and she patiently answered them all while also giving me her expert opinion so that I could save the most money. Definitely recommend Kayla and State Farm overall."
Profile photo of Alison Horne

Alison Horne

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alison Horne
"Called and spoke with Jordan about the possibility of purchasing a new car and how that would affect my insurance. And WOW! He was courteous, knowledgeable and personable on every level. He listened to and addressed all of my concerns with ease and thoroughness. I have always had wonderful experiences at Cleo Meyer's office, but Jordan stepped it up to an entirely new level of professionalism! So happy I called and Jordan needs a promotion ASAP! Thanks for everything!!!"
Profile photo of Robin H

Robin H

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin H
"I have had the pleasure of working with Kayla at State Farm for several years now, and I must say, she has set an unprecedented standard for customer service excellence. She consistently goes above and beyond to ensure that every interaction is seamless, every concern is addressed, and every solution is tailored to fit my needs perfectly. Her attention to detail and timeliness in responding is remarkable. Whether it's a simple question or a complex issue, Kayla handles it with the utmost professionalism and efficiency. She has a knack for making you feel like her top priority, and her follow-through on commitments is impeccable. I can confidently say that I have never experienced such great customer service before. Kayla's dedication to her work and her clients at State Farm is evident in all she does. If you're looking for top-notch service with a personal touch that makes you feel valued and understood, look no further than Kayla. She is a true asset to the State Farm team, and I am grateful for the peace of mind she brings to my insurance needs. Five stars simply aren't enough to rate the exceptional service Kayla provides day in and day out. Thank you, Kayla, for setting the bar so high!"
Profile photo of Mariama Kaba

Mariama Kaba

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mariama Kaba
"My experience working with Zoie at Cleo Meyer was absolutely incredible. She was super knowledgeable, professional, and went above and beyond to ensure I had the right coverage for my needs. Zoie is literally a call away whenever I need her as she is responsive and makes the process go a lot quicker and smoother. I highly recommend getting in touch for anyone in need of insurance at State Farm."
Profile photo of Joy03

Joy03

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joy03
"I have been working with Kayla W. for some time now, and she has been great. She’s extremely responsive in a timely and professional manner, and extremely patient. As a renter, she has guided me through the process of getting insured with grace and professionalism. I don’t know what I would do without her! Thank you!"
Profile photo of 410 reese

410 reese

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 410 reese
"Cleo Meyers office is A1 . I worked with Tavia, she was nice and took her time to help me understand my policy better. And she looked and have a beautiful personality"
Profile photo of Layla T

Layla T

May 1, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Layla T
"Amazing team! Zoie was super professional and was able to give me an awesome and reasonable auto insurance quote!"
Profile photo of Cabral Clements

Cabral Clements

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cabral Clements
"I had a great experience working with Kayla here. She was incredibly informative and thorough, explaining everything I needed to know about my insurance options. Kayla’s expertise not only helped me understand the complexities of my policy but also led to huge savings. I appreciate how she took the time to find the best plan for my needs. I feel confident that I’m getting the best value for my money and most importantly peace of mind. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of D D.Greene Films

D D.Greene Films

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D D.Greene Films
"Great customer service and reliability, Professionalism, State Farm takes good care of me and my property Home and Automobiles."